Back to site

Irving - "Good Morning Beautiful" LP

Image of Irving - "Good Morning Beautiful" LP

$7.00 - On Sale

Track Listing:

1. Crumbling Mountain Tops
2. Eyes Adjust to Light
3. L-O-V-E
4. Sleepy Inside
5. Did I Ever Tell You I’m in Love with Your Girlfriend
6. Holiday
7. March was Fair at Best
8. Turn of the Century
9. Heading North
10. A Very Frivolous Distribution of Sundries
11. Faster than Steam