Back to site

Goldenboy "Blue Swan Orchestra" LP

Image of Goldenboy "Blue Swan Orchestra" LP


Goldenboy Blue Swan Orchestra 10th Anniversary vinyl reissue. Features backup vocals from Elliott Smith on the song "Summertime" and includes free album download containing 2 previously unreleased bonus tracks. Release date: Oct 9th, 2012.

Also available on itunes


1. Wild Was The Night

2. Sing Another Song For The Winterlong

3. Blue Swans of Winter

4. Twenty Months in a Hail Storm

5. Sunlight Through the Fog

6. Summertime (feat Elliott Smith)

7. Babydoll

8. Kittens of Lust

9. Big City Lights

10. Almost Perfect

11. Blind (digital only)

12. Windows (digital only)