Back to site

From Bubblegum To Sky - "A Soft Kill" LP/T Shirt/Download Package

$20.00 - On Sale

Release Date: June 3rd.

Vinyl/T Shirt package also includes a code to download the entire album. First 100 orders receive a blank CD with a unique design personally hand-drawn by Mario.


1. The King Of Failed

2. The Flash

3. I Always Fall Apart

4. Guest Relations

5. Say Goodbye

6. My Je M'apelle

7. A Soft Kill

8. Even The Sunbeams (MP3)

9. Flies on A Jet Plane

10. Captain Tennille

11. Downtown Or Up?